Interior Design course Chennai, Interior designing course Bangalore, interior décor course Hyderabad,interior decoration course Mumbai, interior decorating course Delhi,interior education Kolkata, interior school Ahamadabad,school interior designing Nagpur,interior designing course distance education Varanasi

2013 ONWARDS & FOREVER

Rs. 480 Only
To be one among the rich and famous

Your Success. That's my promise. Mathew Jacob Chakramakal

Course Opinions - Students Within India - (23-10-2009 to 10-07-2012 - Selected Letters)
Click on the below pages to expand & read.

Course Opinions - Students Within India - ( 12-07-2012 to TODAY - Selected Letters )

Course Opinions - Students Outside India - ( 12-07-2012 to TODAY - Selected Letters )

Testimonials

The goal of our education is to enable the student to be able to work in the field of interior design and associated careers.Students from throughout India & some countries abroad study interior design at the institution. Students with various educational backgrounds come to study interior design, to get jobs in the various related fields and after gaining experiences start their own consultancy firm and contract business

Home Study & Regular Course - Various Course Opinions


Kalpana Dhanagopal
18.4.2011
Chennai

Dilpreet Chowdhry
22.2.2008
Delhi
"Doing this course is as good as doing regular course"
- Dilpreet Chowdhry, 22.2.2008, New Delhi

Course Opinions - Students From Outside India


Dr. Julia Dasan
MD, DGO

18.11.2009
Seychelles, Mahe

Mrs. Pratibha Patel
12.2.2012
Nairobi Kenya

Course Opinions - Students From Within India
(23-10-2009 onwards - Selected Letters)


Sree Premjith
05.02.2010
Chennai

Deepak Krisnan
06.07.2010
Chennai

Shankari
22.07.2010
Chennai

Sadaf Galib
23.07.2010
New Delhi

Renjith R
29.08.2010
Trivandrum

Sharada Mahendar
17.09.2011
Chennai

Sana Tamkeen
25.10.2011
Karnataka

D. Sudha
02.12.2011
Visakapatnam

C.N. Swarnalatha
14.12.2011
Chennai

Prathyaksha K.P
15.12.2011
Chennai

Dr. Chrisitine F
29.12.2011
Goa

Shweta N
3-02-2012
Chattisgarh

Sanel F
01-06-2012
Mumbai

Uma
14-06-2012
Bangalore

M. Bagavathi
05-07-2012
Metuplayam

N. Madhavi
10-07-2012
Gujarat



Assignments of our Students

Write-Up in Publications


The Time Magazine Newspaper Sunday(21-7-1991)

Indian Express Newspaper Saturday(9-7-1994)

Adyar Times Newspaper 28-9-2004 to 2-10-2004

Scholar World Magazine February 1995

cholar World Magazine February 1995

Inside Outside Magazine August 1999

Rotary Club Speech (27-7-1991)

Rotary Focus Exhibition October 5,6,7 - 19991


Letters of Scholarship Received

Aptitude / Scholarships Test submitted for Admission
Farha S.
27-7-12, New Delhi
Farha S.
27-7-12, New Delhi
Farha S.
27-7-12, New Delhi
Farha S.
27-7-12, New Delhi
 
Hitesh B
18-12-2012,
Rourkela Orissa

Hitesh B
18-12-2012,
Rourkela Orissa

Hitesh B
18-12-2012,
Rourkela Orissa

Hitesh B
18-12-2012,
Rourkela Orissa
 

Zasir Bhati
22-12-2012
Surat Gujarat

Zasir Bhati
22-12-2012
Surat Gujarat

Zasir Bhati
22-12-2012
Surat Gujarat

Zasir Bhati
22-12-2012
Surat Gujarat

Auxilium's Home-Study course is better than attending regular college classes.

Your Earning Ability

Click here to read the details

Name

Phone

Email


Courses Offered

  • Hobby Course
  • Certificate Course
  • Diploma Course
  • Advanced Diploma Course
2013 ONWARDS
Education for all. That's my Promise
Mathew Jacob Chakramakal
Study Even 100% Free
ONLY AT AUXILIUM. Estd. 1989

Ten Enrollment Option
Read the details in the website

1. 100% Free - Hobby Course
2. 50% Off - Diploma Course
3. 100% Free - For Architects
4. 100% Free - Those earning less than Rs. 10,000/Month
5. UPTO 75% - Based on course opinion questions & aptitude test
6. UPTO 90% - Based on proverb Answers & Aptitude Test
7. Rs. 950 / Person - Diploma course (Group study )
8. Rs. 480 / Person - Advanced Diploma (Group study)
9. 25% Off on full fees payment
10. 2 or 3 months installments payment
11. Sports Scholarship


YOUR PREVIOUS EDUCATION, OR, YOUR AGE
IS NOT A PROBLEM
TO LIVE YOUR DREAMS &
TO EARN WELL

Auxilium's Students are
those who could not persue
their dreams - after schooling
due to numerous reasons.
That is why Auxilium's Students
are mostly MBBS, BCA, MCA,
Various subjects
BA, MA etc..

Auxilium's Home-Study course is better than attending regular college classes.
Click here to know more details

Study at Auxilium
Estd. 1989
from where you live
Learn the Ultimate as a Home study course to be a Professional Interior Designer
YOU CAN QUALIFY IN 3 TO 6 MONTHS
> How you study
> Evaluation & Certification
> Jobs, Business & Consultancy

Click here to know more details


Course Opinion Letters

"Choice of topics, subjects included in the syllabus & depth of content reflects the expertise of the director in this area."
- Sharada M. Chennai, 17-09-2011

"If as a one man you can be able to make this successful why can’t a university do this"
Kalpana D, Chennai, 18-04-2012

"Very detailed & elaborate and is covering the subject in a very nice manner"
Sanel F. Architectural draftsman, Thane, Mumai, 01-04-2011

"I feel really proud to have been a part of auxilium – Chennai"
Sadaf Ghalib, Architect, New Delhi, 25-07-2010.

"I am damn sure that me all other students are also very much thankful"
Sana Tamkeen, Engineer, Gulberga, Karnataka, 25-10-2010

"Auxilium is an example for successful interior design education"
Kalpana D, Chennai, 18-04-2012

"The course is sufficient for making anybody and interior designer & decorator"
Ranjith R. Draftsman Civil, Trivandrum, Kerala, 29-08-2010

"The whole course in really simple, informative & ideal for a professional"
Sadaf Ghalib, Architect, New Delhi, 25-07-2010

Various Papers
1991 to 2004
Times Magazine
21-07-1991
Indian Express
09-07-1994

Advantage of
Home-Study Education

Distance Education in Interior designing


Since 1989
Course Opinion Letters
Read more Course Opinions in www.interiordesigneducation.in

Dear Sir,
Received the lessons I really enjoyed doing the lessons. Regarding lessons I am finding it interesting and thanks for the detailed notes. I have gained a lot and come to know a lot thanks for the strict guidance thank you once again.
Anil V. Batia, Calicut, Kerala, India, 20.11.92


Dear Sir,
The Diploma course has given and confidence in handling a interior design project on my own and now also in containing the advanced diploma course. The lessons sent were planned very methodically with ample study matter and drawings. Therefore it did not give me any difficulty in understanding on my own and answering them you prompt attention in correcting the study matter had helped me complete the diploma course with in the given time.
Thank you sincerely for helping me complete the course and achieving an outstanding grade.
I have received the certificated for the diploma course.
R.Prashanthi,Rajamundry, Andhra Pradesh, India, 3-3-1993


Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that I have got a job as Interior Designer in a reputed firm.
The job is quite a challenging one but with the kind of knowledge you have imparted, it has become easy for me. Thanks for the detailed materials and drawings which you have given, this course definitely opened a great future for me.
Mrs. Hina Ahmed, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, 25.06.1993


Respected Sir,
I am a Jr Architect working in a Architect Firm in Madras. I selected the Interior Design Course, to have an additional knowledge. I got the lesons from the Institute regularly and duly corrected. I was able to complete the course in time. I found the lessons very simple to useful in my day to day work in Civil Engineering drawings.
D.Saikumari, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Aug 13, 1993


Since 1989
Course Opinion Letters
Read more Course Opinions in www.interiordesigneducation.in


Home-Study
& Regular Course
Various Opinions


Kalpana Dhanagopal
18.4.2011
Chennai

Dilpreet Chowdhry
22.2.2008
Delhi

Advantage of
Home-Study Education

The Times Magazines
write-up 21-07-1991


Maharashtra Uttar Pradesh Gujrat Andhra Pradesh Karnataka Kerala West Bengal Tripura Chhattisgarh Punjab Mizoram Rajasthan Goa Uttarakhand Arunachal Pradesh Bihar Jharkhand Orissa Tamil Nadu Haryana Delhi
Tamil Nadu, Punjab, madurai, Karnataka, Trivandrum, coimbatore, Andhara, Cochin, salem, Maharastra, Madurai, tirupathi, kerala, Pondicherry, nellore, Gujarat, Panaji, pune, chatisgarh, Vishakhapatnam, mysore, Tripura, Visag, mangalore, Nagpur, Surat, Kolkata, Indore, Ahamadabad, Vadodara, Bhopal, Nashik, Udaipur